Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,3
na základě 1651 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1651 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Steve F. od Austrálie
Skupiny
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2014
Great Stay
Location, Cost & by far the staff.
Great, as usual.
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

Kirsten F. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2014
September 2014 disappointment
Location location location
Totally messed up our booking - despite email confirmation - thank god I has printed the email. Staff continued to argue. Thank god for norm and his efforts Won't be returning - will look for place that upkeep and care is far better!
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

Ahmad F. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Best experiance to stay here and value for money..
Value for money because this hotel within my budget. Easy to go around because centrelize.Easy to get motorcycle rental. Amazing expreance to stay this hotel because nice comfor room and swimming pool
Im enjoy staying in the viridian resort. I and my wife get this room with best value price. Room very comfortable and nice decoration.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2014

Srikanth G. od Indie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Best for budget
Location Budget staff
Stay was not bad actually and was in my budget so cannot complain.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2014

Tony Q. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Good location and comfortable room
location, hotel env, comfortable room
Hodnoceno 16 září 2014

Wei O. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Good Location
Value for Money, Convenient, Good Size
Its location is the main selling point. It's less than 10 mins walk to main Jungceylon shopping mall and there are nice food stalls and good massage just across the street. This hotel is highly recommended to travelers who do not want to spend too much on accommodation.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2014

Mohammed S. od Bahrajn
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2014
Staff very kind and helpful
Good Price and good location
Hotel need more improvement The room was too dirty some towel has a bad smell and the breakfast was poor
Hodnoceno 05 září 2014

shahrul S. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
very strategic location. overall is nice.
The location of the hotel is strategic. The theme of the hotel is nice where tropical garden has been introduced. with a big pool provided, it is just a nice place to stay for vacation in Phuket
Hodnoceno 03 září 2014

NOR Z. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Magnificent
Location, Cosy, Room
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location as its in the middle of the most happening road in Phuket. Walking distance to u name it Bangla Road, Patong Beach, Hard Rock Café etc. Room was clean and worth the money. Love the resort concept. it makes me tend to forget that im actually staying right in the middle of the busy and noisy town. Fully recommended for others to have a try. Definitely looking forward for my next stay.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2014

Edward E. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 12 nocí v srpen 2014
Staff great food poor
Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: