Velmi dobré 7,3
na základě 1662 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 1662 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

Mohammed od Bahrajn
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2014
Staff very kind and helpful
Good Price and good location
Hotel need more improvement The room was too dirty some towel has a bad smell and the breakfast was poor
Hodnoceno 05 září 2014

shahrul od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
very strategic location. overall is nice.
The location of the hotel is strategic. The theme of the hotel is nice where tropical garden has been introduced. with a big pool provided, it is just a nice place to stay for vacation in Phuket
Hodnoceno 03 září 2014

NOR od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Magnificent
Location, Cosy, Room
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great location as its in the middle of the most happening road in Phuket. Walking distance to u name it Bangla Road, Patong Beach, Hard Rock Café etc. Room was clean and worth the money. Love the resort concept. it makes me tend to forget that im actually staying right in the middle of the busy and noisy town. Fully recommended for others to have a try. Definitely looking forward for my next stay.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2014

Edward od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 12 nocí v srpen 2014
Staff great food poor
Attentiveness of staff in hotel, friendliness of reception staff, very good cleaning
Staff in the hotel generally were very friendly and helpful. This was not so in the restaurant. Attention to customers was poor. The food was almost the same each day. Only the single Asian dish changed. I found the Asian dish very dry, overcooked each morning of my stay. The quality of vegetables was poor with broccoli and cauliflower which was turning black at the edges. Staff were indifferent to my comments. As part of the breakfast buffet each day cooked eggs were offered but it was necessary to seek out the Cook each morning as they regularly retreated into the kitchen. Restaurant staff only seemed keen to note the room number of guests for checking. I only had food in the afternoon once and everything appeared reheated from frozen. My advice is to stay at the Viridian but eat at the Coffee Club nearby; they have excellent Asian as well as European food.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2014

Michael od Německo
Páry
Pokój Deluxe - z balkonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Top value for money (low season special)
Staff, room size
Hodnoceno 02 září 2014

Murtoza od Bangladéš
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
wonderful place to stay
location , clean , food
it was really nice to stay here in this hotel. the location is good. neat and clean. all over very good ....
Hodnoceno 02 září 2014

Chia od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
Great Accommodation ^-^
Cozy environment , friendly staffs, strategic location with reasonable price
Hodnoceno 01 září 2014

Barry od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 13 nocí v srpen 2014
comfortable stay
private, convenient friendly staff, always smiling
We enjoyed our stay at the viridian. They were very helpful,and we have stayed here on four different occasions. We will definately return.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2014

Mulham od Omán
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Bad waste of money and rude staff
The Viridian Resort
Very bad they just accuse me that I 've broken a glass and I did not
Hodnoceno 01 září 2014

Ali od Turecko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 10 nocí v srpen 2014
Good for holiday
authentic and near city
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: