Dobré 7,3
na základě 1661 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1661 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,2
  • Služby 7,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6
Seřadit podle

salim od Omán
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Good and nice
Stuff very helpful, location, clean
Nice but there was a lot of noise by my the one in the next room
Hodnoceno 10 září 2015

Ebrahim od Bahrajn
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe - z balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Not bad for solo traveler
location, cheap, good staff
the stay was good but the mattress was horrible :)
Hodnoceno 10 září 2015

Peter od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Deluxe - z balkonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Review
The Viridian Resort
Very disappointed . Hotel is run down
Hodnoceno 07 září 2015

Richard od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe - z balkonem
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Great place close to town
Staff really friendly. Close to amenities and clean swimming pool with garden
Really enjoyed. Single room with balcony and nice garden view. Average breakfast but busy as it was Christmas
Hodnoceno 04 září 2015

Matthew od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokój Oasis Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2013
Good
Location, location and location
Good
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2015

Muhamad od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Deluxe - z balkonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Don't know its like the worst hotel i've been
The food only the rest are bad
Very bad call for room service numerous time but no one picked up the phone
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2015

vetri od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Value of the money
Swimming pool, Restaurant
I am travel with my family & two young children. Overall my stay was very good. Engineering need tobe improved. Air-conditioner remote control not available. In mid night the adjustment doing in thermostat only. Housekeeping cleaning the room twice the day only. Vanity was blocked two days. After lot of remaining only they rectify it. Very decent location. Easy to all kind of travels. Very close by shopping mall, Bangala st etc. Overall good experience.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2015

suk od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój Deluxe - z balkonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Good
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2015

Paul od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEEDS MAINTAINANCE
location staff value
I have been here a few times it is usually good value for money in June July too expensive in peak season it is not a four star resort there has been no maintenance on the resort for at least 4 years the front desk is good the restaurant is ok value if you get it for less than $50 Australian
Hodnoceno 26 července 2015

Scott od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Great location and good value for money
The breakfast was very good for a 3 star. Location coukd not be better and staff were always happy to help.
I was a solo traveller and my stay was very nice. The pool was a great place to chill out from the crowds and heat. The price for the rooms were very reasonable and clean. Couldn't have expected more from viridian. Will stay there again if solo.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: