Skvělé 8,3
na základě 180 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 180 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Karen od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
Relaxing
Staff,golf,food
Pleasant
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2014

hoy od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Golf hotel
Very close to golf course, quiet at night but location is not good unless you have a car. Big shopping mall near by.
Only stayed one night so cannot comment much. As we rented a car, we enjoy our stay driving to shopping mall and Phuket Town.
Hodnoceno 10 března 2014

Jerry od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Very plesant and good place to rest
Shower pressure is good, cleanliness and ambience of the room
Nice place to get away from everything else in Phuket. Far from everything be sure to have transportation if you want to stay here
Hodnoceno 25 února 2014

Arnab od Indie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Quiet and Calm Environment
Away from the noises, Friendly Staff and Great view from the swimming pool
I loved staying at this hotel as its little away from Patong's busy and noisy crowd. Most of the people staying were golf lovers however if you need quiet and romantic getaway - this hotel is the best as it was within budget as well. Hotel will charge you 400baht to patong beach as they don't have free shuttle (turning point) or else very good hotel with great views from the swimming pool and fitness centre.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014

Joseph od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
clean hotel
clean, city Hotel, staff
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2014

JOHN od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Great everything
pool ---breakfast---friendly staff
We have stayed in Phuket many times..but this was by far the best ever. Quiet area, amazing views, great swimming pool. I hit golf balls every day on the practice range. 80 balls 150 baht. Will for sure plan to play next time. Guest get a 20% discount. If you like to go a lot, rent scooter or car, as resort is in a quiet area away from the throngs of people.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2013

WIPA od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Good for relax and quiet
Near Golf course, nice staff, good price
Hodnoceno 14 října 2013

kenny od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
relax place with nice view, but u need transport.
quiet and simlple with nice view
Hodnoceno 25 září 2013

suwan od Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Cheap price but high quality room
Nice Lake view, Superb view from restaurant
The ambience of hotel and restaurant are cool from viewing large lake from the terrace and golf course from the restaurant. Breakfast is not great but better than normal ABF.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2013

Carol od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Excellent accommodation for a great round of golf
Location, spacious, comfortable room.
I stayed in a large, clean, modern, comfortable room for a few days conveniently located in the Loch Palm Golf course.
Hodnoceno 05 července 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: