Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,1
na základě 370 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 370 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4

Marc O. od Kanada
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Outstanding staff
Very beautifull hotel with beautifull facilities( restaurant /pool) . Excellent service from all the staff. Spacious and clean rooms. All the frills of a 5 star hotel but not as expensive. 2 minutes away from Kata beach by foot. Nice buffet breakfast.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2016

Wan-asa T. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
A little bit old but nice staff and location
Good location to stay in Kata beach but not near to the beach. The room quite old but nice view.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

sayfon B. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice place
Nice location. Too many stairs
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Barbara M. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2016
Very friendly staff
I was disappointed that there was no spa facilities in the hotel. I personally like to have facials and massages in hotel in the evenings also the tables could be cleared more efficiently in the breakfast room
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

ehsan H. od Bahrajn
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2016
really enjoyed it
highly recommended nice pools clean room nice staff with a kids club with adorable nany from 8 am to 5 pm my little kid didnt want to go out we complain about the Ac so they upgrade our room to seaview with a complementary lunch they care about gusts . overall its valued to money
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Nolram A. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Graet!
Friendly staff
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2016

Tore H. od Norsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Good value, and child friendly
Friendly and helpful staff. Exellent place to stay w small children
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016

Xuan N. od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location. Too much mosquitoes in room. Poor breakfast.
Very near beach, only 3 minutes walking. Therefore, there are too much mosquitoes in room. We had to use anti-mosquito cream when sleeping. We stayed here 3 nights and every breakfast was the same.
Hodnoceno 26 července 2016

Mohamad S. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Hotel Location Nearby Kata Beach
Hotel location is very convenient. Cross road in front of hotel and walk few meter to the beach. Stay at sea view room (Negative - Need to use 2 different elevator and 2 stair to reach our room). Elevator need maintenance as it giving weird sound and shaking heavily.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

mehmet A. od Turecko
Páry
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2016
helpful staff great view
location is perfect. Sea view from the room is awesome. Staff very helpful.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016