Skvělé 8,1
na základě 395 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 396 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,4
Seřadit podle

Steven od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2016
Great location and price. It's a 30 sec walk to the beach from the front of the hotel. Enough said
Hodnoceno 06 září 2016

Abbas od Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 6 nocí v srpen 2016
Superb ,
Great,efficient and friendly staff ,good location ,great for childeran also, Very nice breakfast ,really enjoyed ourselves would recomande to anyone Will go back again .
Hodnoceno 05 září 2016

steven od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 8 nocí v srpen 2016
Wonderful staff
Spent 7 nights here. Hotel is a little dated with lots of steps if you have a sea view room. Rooms were clean and big enough for 3 people wifi worked well. Kids club was great and swimming pools very nice. The staff at this hotel are fantastic. Breakfast was also good with a large selection. Especially Kimberly and mimi who also provided us a free afternoon tea and cake for my partners birthday. I would stay at this hotel again purely as I was made so welcome. There are a few negatives. There is building work on a new complex at the back of hotel so avoid a room in this area. If you are elderly avoid room high up which is mainly sea view rooms. If you are planning some day trips use a company outside hotel on the street as they are much cheaper.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Agus od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Nice place
View of this hotel is beautiful and also the hotel is quite good. The staff also is good especially the reception but not for bellboy or others staff, thef never smile and not helpfull just think about tips, not polite.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016

Stephen od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Good hotel... So long as you're not way back overlooking garden
I liked the size of my room when arrived, after a lengthy wait for check-in (2pm) as we arrived at 12.50am. It was a long walk up many sets of stairs and steep steps to get to my garden view room. Sadly, there was building work being carried out directly behind my section of the hotel. Not ideal for a relaxing holiday. Also, the walk to reception and outside was an arduous endeavour each time. A good 10 minute walk. The hotel itself is very pleasant and has many swimming pools. Once outside it's a good location, beach just across the road.
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2016

Victoria od Velká Británie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Awful beds
Beautiful views, beautiful lobby, average service.The beds were lumpy and they smelled. The room was damp, and there was a construction site next door that was very noisy. I won't go back.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

mini od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
big room and nice view
very like the view from my room can see the sea make me relax when sit at the balcony. room clean and big. the pool ok and the location so perfect for culiner
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Amged od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2016
Great
Will come back and recommend it for sure Sea View is superb If you have children better to be in lower levels The king size bed is not so big as the wooden margins wider so it give you an impression that the bed so smaller There is an option of bigger bed with no extra charge This is better specially for couple who have a child to sleep with
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

Gavin od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Fine
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016

Gavin od Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Satisfactory
The rooms are a little dated. Pool was nice, although sun beds are old and need to be replaced. Breakfast is very local. Great views and Kata beach is nice. Great gym!
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: