arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 9,0
na základě 139 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 139 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,6
  • Vybavení 8,5
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,3
  • Personál 9,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,5

Kevin L.
Austrálie
08 dubna 2016
clean and comfortable room
clean and comfortable room

Vladimir M.
Švýcarsko
30 března 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Nothing comes closer to perfect accommodation than this place! Owner and staff are most friendly and kind, the rooms are wonderful, and the whole area is peaceful and beautiful! They make you feel at home; the sense of peacefulness and serenity is all around. They really thought of every single detail, nowhere have I seen better, and I have traveled a lot. We will definitely come back again!

Aurelie R.
Belgie
21 března 2016
Great location for a relaxing weekend
Quiet, luxurious and private. Beautiful pool and dining area. Great spa.
We came here for a relaxing weekend, ladies only. We instantly felt ar home as Catherine welcomed us in her living room. the hotel is decorated with nice pirces of art. When you walk up to the pool and dinning area you feel like visiting an art gallery. We had a good oil massage. The food was good especially the tuna tartare. At the pool you have a great view over the surroundings. The staff is very friendly. We spent a whole day at the pool in the comfy deckchairs. The only thing we would not recommand is a daytrip to Phi phi Island with Ocean something Tours. Bad experience, over 30 people on one speedboat. Crowded everywhere. Sooo many tourists! Charter private boat instead, or go the the beach at 800 m of the Villa. We will return to Villa Baan Phu Prana. Thank you Catherine

Chew S.
Malajsie
19 března 2016
stunning view
Staff, view
Impressed me

Rosina L.
Singapur
18 března 2016
tranquil villa amidst lush green
the staff are friendly an helpful, the food is good and it's close to the beach
We upgraded to the deluxe junior suite and the room is airy and spacious. The outdoor bath tub is a very nice touch. We had meals at the villa and their beef salad is to die for. The owner Madam Catherine Morel made us feel welcome and we stayed there like pampered guests of hers. We will definitely go back one day.

weixian L.
Singapur
15 března 2016
Expectations missed
Perhaps it was the good reviews that got us raving about this hotel, and hence the disappointments. Room: The room was fairly priced (unlike many other things in phuket), and had a really huge and posh toilet. The bed which comes with no head rest, was way too soft. There were not international TV channels, as TV was connected to "Google TV" which unfortunately didn't work too well.. movies came out in Thai and we ended up watching YouTube instead. Staff wasn't too friendly on this matter either as she assured us that the system will be changed to English after a few minutes, and it clearly did not happen. Food: Breakfast was quite a feast with fruit platters, eggs, and bread basket. However, the eggs were either too buttery (scrambled), or soaked in oil (over easy). We also had a meal at the villa and decided on Thai cuisine since the chef is a Thai, but was disappointed especially by the Tom Yam Goong which was neither sour, nor spicy :( Service: Something didn't seem quite right with the service team, as it was not the "excellent service" we had expected.

christopher G.
Velká Británie
27 února 2016
Gibbons 4 day stay
Peaceful, tastefully decorated, excellent service.
Most enjoyable, we would stay again.

Stuart R.
Velká Británie
19 února 2016
Good for a quiet getaway
Very pleasant boutique hotel. Food was delicious and a very nice quiet and romantic setting.

Yi Y.
Čína
16 února 2016
Boutique hotel with stunning view
The view, the quietness and the room
We had a wonderful time at the hotel! The view is breathtaking and I can never get tire of. I can just sit there all day. Dinner and breakfast were also served there, just beautiful. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staffs were polite, friendly and helpful. I like how isolated the hotel is and the facts it only serves like a dozen of guests at most. I would definitely recommend if that's the kind of hotel and holiday you are looking for. Will come back again!

Collin D.
Thajsko
30 ledna 2016
Pearl of a Hotel
Location Staff Roons
Wonderful, wished to have stayed longer.