Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 109 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 109 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,0
  • Služby 7,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

william od Austrálie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 14 nocí v prosinec 2013
our stay was quite and private most enjoyable
close to markets restaurants and beach
our stay was enjoyable with no hassles would stay here again
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

majda od Slovinsko
Páry
Rodinný
Zůstal 6 nocí v prosinec 2013
.
.
...........................................................................................................................................................................................
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Guillaume od Francie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Very clean hotel, lovable staff, and cheap
Cheap, close to the beach, very clean
Was very surprised, expected like a backpacker hotel. The rooms are really clean and renovated, you have the feeling of staying in a 4 star hotel room. The staff is extremely friendly.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alexey od Rusko
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 8 nocí v listopad 2012
Comfortable and clean hotel near Karon beach
1.Comfortable room 2. Friendly staff 3.Close to the beach
I think it is best Karon hotel for low price. Thre are many travel agencies around. Bus stop to the city is near. Electricity problems took place in the hotel but it is usual for Phuket.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

richard od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
very basci but good value
price, location internet
this is a very basic at a good price in a good location. A/C works fine as does the internet. staff does not at all tpeak much English and was not at all attentive. no restauarnt but many near by, beach is about 5 minute walk. Room was clean but i did see one cockroach
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Larisa od Rusko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 11 nocí v leden 2013
Lovely hotel and service
clean, great hospitality, large rooms
perfect hotel for budjet travellers, delux room exceeded our expectations,strongly recommended for those travellers who like night life and are late sleepers, perfect choice for young couples and companies, very clean, perfect water pressure in the shower, location is superb, lots of places to eat, massage, cheep laundry. very good strong expat manager - hotel is recommended for expats.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Csaba od Maďarsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2013
Great location
I can recommend for young persons
Good and clean hotel with perfect prices, but noisy at night because many of locals and bars in the street. In the bathroom hot water doesn't work at morning time.
Hodnoceno 12 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

veronica od Švédsko
Páry
Rodinný pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2013
near beach and bar
great location, clean and big room
Only five min walk to the beach. Alot of resturanges andbares just one minuet away. Helpfull staf that spoked good english. One of the best hotel we stayed in in thesame prisclass. Only downside is noise from the bars but that was not a probleme for us.
Hodnoceno 01 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

mladek od Rakousko
Jednotlivci
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
helpful staff and great location
location, wifi, staff
my room was not the newest, but it was always clean. dont expect anything super special, its just a bed, tv, window, shower, toilet. the toilet worked great though, thats something biiiig in thailand. the staff doesnt speak a lot of english, was very very nice and helpful though. the location was great, 5 min from beach and around all the restaurants. i was not a big fan of phuket but if i wanted to go there again, i would def stay at this hotel. around the corner is a traveloffice on the opposite of the supermarket. book your trips there, he is trustworthy, and next to that there is a tailor - john, he is very nice and special.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leyla od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Rodinný
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Terrible noise from outside bars
Close to beach
We booked Welcome Inn based on the map, thinking it was down a back street so would be away from the bustle... totally wrong: it's right beside all the bars. Really bad noise until late at night...we had to buy earplugs to sleep. The aircon is weak, and the room was moldy smelling. The room hadn't been cleaned properly. I think they didn't sweep under the beds as our sheets came out with dust bunnies on the corners that touched the floor overnight. There is no lift, so had to get the staff to carry my luggage upstairs. One good point is it is close to food/bars, and very easy walking distance to the beach. I wouldnt stay there again
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: