arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 1366 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,2
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personál 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,2

10 Taahir S.
South Africa
10 dubna 2016
fantastic
We were a family of 4. Stayed in delux for 4.. Room was very big and comfortable with 2 aircons.. service and staff were great. Free waters and coffee and tea things every day. Location was perfect to the beach and to the main area. Will definitely stay there again!

3 Tan H.
Malaysia
27 března 2016
bad attitude staff
location
bad attitude stuff

9,3 MORTHY S.
Malaysia
18 března 2016
Cheap beach resort
big room, near to beach and value for money
Everything fine except the lift not working.

6 Siti H.
Singapore
17 března 2016
Good location.
Hotel comfortable but air-con not working for the first day.

8,8 STEPHANIE T.
Singapore
29 února 2016
Bang for your buck
I was a bit skeptical when I booked this room because there were some mixed reviews but I'm glad I went ahead with the booking. The hotel is literally a traffic light away from the beach, it is about 9 mins away from Bangla Road on foot which is perfect because it doesn't get noisy at night but still close by. The room is crazy spacious (we got the 3 pax one) with 2 aircons and it was comfortable. There is a tub in the room as well but I didn't feel comfortable taking a bath in it. Literally outside the reception there is a booth that sells tours and attractions, left and right you have massage parlors and motorbike rentals. I think this place is a gem. Cheap, good location, comfortable.

7,6 John K.
Canada
07 května 2016
At the White Sand
No complaints except that it was advertised to have parking which it didn't. Breakfast buffet was kind of skimpy. Pool is very small. My room was fine, location is very good, and staff were accommodating.

5 ONG C.
Malaysia
01 prosince 2015
Site construction at night
location good
1) site construction at mid night 2am-5am, is very noisy. the reception can not help me to call police for complaint. At the 1st they lie to me they said that this is out of their control, because not in the hotel. When i ask them, call the police, they said that they have called. But i try to call the local police (2 number), but no one pickup the phone. 2)The bathroom drainage hole is malfunction, the water come to every corner of the bothroom.

3,7 Sin S.
Malaysia
19 listopadu 2015
Dirty, lausy and rude service
Location
The lousiest hotel I stayed. Staff's attitude sucks, very unhelpful.Aircon leaking, and the room damn hot. Asking for Aircon servicing and changing room, yet, never bother customer's needs at all.No wifi. Very noisy, sound proofing super bad. The accommodation very run down and the furnitures turn yellowish and dirty. Highly not recommend staying with this kind of suck hotel.3 star really over rated.

7 ross S.
Australia
02 listopadu 2015
first stay
local,room,staff
comfortable

9,3 Jack H.
Australia
27 listopadu 2015
Patongs best kept secret
Location, pool, awesomeness
This has to be one of the best kept secrets of Patong, it's kind of hidden but literally on the beach and at the quie end of Patong and you can walk easily to everywhere and there are some great restaurants everywhere especially on the beach and its not over touristy..... It really is great and vert private, clean and great staff, tip it's not that big so if you can book a room on the 4th floor you'll be close to the pool and it's very quiet.... Everything I've been searching for in Patong...... Balcony clean rooms all round perfect for the price.