Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 887 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 888 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,3
Seřadit podle

Charensak od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi a Wi-Fi zdarma
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Scary atmosphere
Feel weird about the hotel. The atmosphere makes me feel scared. I have bad feeling since I enter the hotel.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pavol od Slovensko
Páry
Superior s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Big room and nice pool
Our stay in woraburi was great, staff was excellent and room was always clean . You can choose from every kind of breakfast food . Nice beach and location .
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thanh od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice hotel, near beautiful beach
beautiful beach
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

William od Jihoafrická republika
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Great Location but not 4* hotel
Hotel needs a lot of maintenance. Old tired looking hotel. The pool looks beautiful until you swim in it. No grout around the tiles and some very loose tiles. Games equipment worn and old. Breakfast not very exciting. Room ok no complaints. The reception staff and manager was excellent and very helpful and friendly.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kim od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Misleading amenities
Free wiFi only available in lobby or deluxe rooms. Hotel transfer very shady, and expensive. Staff hardly speaks English (which wouldn't bother me if their ad hadn't claimed they did). Won't come to clean room unless you put a sign out. Pool had sharp tiles. Bar extremely over priced with watered down drinks. Food not great either. Location okay but Would not recommend.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ZHIHUA od Singapur
Páry
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z łóżkiem podwójnym lub 2 łóżkami pojedynczymi z widokiem na basen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Great Location
Location is very good. But sleep until midnight have some noise wake up us. Let us can't sleep well.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alan od Austrálie
Páry
Z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 9 nocí v květen 2016
Pleasant Stay witha few disappointing issues.
We stayed for 9 days in a pool access room which was quite pleasant with direct access to the pool. On our arrival we checked in at 10am and were told we would have to wait until 12 midday before we could have our room. We accepted that as we had arrived early. However the room was ready but every time the receptionist asked the porter to show us to our room because she knew we were waiting in the heat but the porter refused to take the key and kept pointing at his watch saying not time yet, this happened at least 5 times which we were observing and getting extremely annoyed by his actions. At midday he came to us with a big sarcastic smile and showed us to our room. Very disappointing service which dampened our view of the whole hotel. The location in Karon was good, lots of restaurants close by and a small market. The beach was directly opposite the hotel but not that great and could not be seen from the hotel pool area. The pool was a large area but taken up with islands. Our room had a small verandah with one pool lounge and two chairs. The two beds were as hard as bricks and very uncomfortable. We woke up sore every day. The TV in the room was very old and very poor reception and hardly any channels. WiFi was intermittent and most guests used the lobby to get the signal. The toiletries were very poor and the towels old and grey. No flannels provided.The pool had no grout between the tiles and some areas were extremely sharp. The pool area needed a good cleanup as a lot of the areas were extremely grubby. We had to buy a fly repellant as the flies were very bad around the pool area. Breakfast was average, the choice was small and unappetizing. The breakfast area was grubby and the birds were everywhere. You could not leave your meal on the table otherwise the birds would be eating off your plate. The railings in the restaurant area was covered in bird poo. Tables were not reset quickly enough in the restaurant and if you asked for anything they would point for
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Abdul od Indie
Páry
Superior s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Nice Place
Preferred to stay
Hodnoceno 05 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Danilo od Německo
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
good hotel and location for a family holiday
nice rooms with good a/c and water pressure. overall fairly well maintained, quiet at night. good base to explore the island by car. helpful staff. almost unusable wi-fi.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Richard od Austrálie
Páry
Z dostępem do basenu
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Relaxing
Quite until the Chinese arrived
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: