Dobré 7,2
na základě 265 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 265 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,8
Seřadit podle

Raghunath od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój standardowy bez balkonu
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Worse hotel experience
Tried to check in only to be confronted by an extremely rude receptionist using profanities and vulgarities. He told me off to come back at 2 pm for check when i asked to leave my luggage at the reception instead of carrying it around while waiting for reception. Then when check in time came he demanded for a 2000baht deposit which was neither in the hotel policy nor in Agoda's hotel information and policy. When asked to see the manager, he basically refused and wouldn't assist anymore. Felt very unwelcomed and uncomfortable as i was embarassed in front of other guests.
Hodnoceno 13 května 2016

wikanda od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój standardowy bez balkonu
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Ok
Not bad for 1night
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016

Ashley od Nový Zéland
Skupina
Pokój standardowy bez balkonu
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
Average
Good location, about a ten minute walk from the mall/Bangla road. Nice rooftop pool. No restaurant or sauna plus fitness room was below average so don't stay there for that. Group of 4 stayed in seperate rooms which were all really inconsistent with what was in them in regards to fridge, kettle etc. Room had no window and air con was bad which I constantly complained about and the slack boy on reception did not fix it or move me to a different room as I requested. He said he would check the next day with his manager and when I asked her she said he had not told her so it was too late. He seemed to take his job as a joke and didn't even acknowledge us at the desk sometimes as he continued to play on his phone. Definitely possible to find better in the area for the price
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016

Francis od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Average
Annoying staff. Faulty AC. Very slow WiFi connection.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016

Olav od Norsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 13 nocí v duben 2016
ok pool on the roof....
good near food market...
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2016

SHARUL od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój standardowy bez balkonu
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Best
Very best
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2016

Weerayos od Thajsko
Pár
Pokój standardowy bez balkonu
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
good
Swim, Sauna, Large room
very good and cheap
Hodnoceno 25 března 2016

Crystal od Austrálie
Skupina
Pokój standardowy bez balkonu
Zůstal 8 nocí v únor 2016
terrible
rude staff who swore at us and would not even give us clean towles
Hodnoceno 08 března 2016

David od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Not good hotel
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2016

De od Srí Lanka
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.
Near to patong beach,easy to get around
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: