Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 209 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,9
  • Vybavení 5,3
  • Poloha 7,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personál 6,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,5
Seřadit podle

clive od Velká Británie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Functional place in an ok location.
Clean, functional and central
This is a basic place in a central location. The room smelt a little damp, the bed was ok but there is no quality or good feel here. Street noise is a problem and the staff speak very little English. It's an acceptable one night stopover.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2014

Stephen od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Great value
Location, ease of transport from airport, value
The Tapee Hotel is in the centre of town, just a short walk from the night market and close to the Seatrans city terminal.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2014

ivor od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
recently refurbished and freshened up
The location is great being right by the night boats to Samui and also next to the bus station for Donsak to Samui
Pleasantly surprised. I've used the Tapee for quite a few years simply because it is cheap, quiet and superbly located for my transport needs. Over the years the rooms had started to feel a bit tired, unclean and in need of upkeep. Two or three new hotels have sprung up very close by leaving the Tapee below the new local standard. Management have obviously realized this and have spent some time and money raising their game. I have actually stayed in the very same room on one previous occasion and was very pleasantly surprised on this visit. All repainted, new (or re/varnished) bedside furniture, new bedsheets and new curtains. The room was immaculately clean and made my stay feel so much nicer than before. The price remains very competitive at the same as previous visits. The value for money has been greatly increased after the thorough renewal. Well done Tapee. I'm happy to commend, to recommend, visit and revisit.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2014

Conrad od Spojené státy
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
I had a very nice stay at this hotel
Price, Location Staff
The staff is very nice and helpful at this hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 července 2014

Marjorie od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Great value for money.
Great value, convenient/central location, basic roomsbut clean and spacious.
Was only an overnight stopover but the Tapee meat our needs well.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2014

Geoffrey od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Location
Price, Location, Large room
This is quite an old, large Hotel which is ideal if you are in transit north, south, or to the islands. The rooms are very big with good views. Centrally located with a car park. Overdue for renovation, but if you don't mind and old style hotel at a cheap room rate, it is good enough.
Hodnoceno 20 června 2014

Naroerksh od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Good
in the town, fast service, next transpotation.
Good service and good room in low price in a local hotel, but I seem a tobacco-stub in outside windows of my room.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2014

TUANGSIT od Thajsko
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
located in the city
you can walk to bus station
you can walk to bus station just 10 min. and old hotel
Hodnoceno 21 března 2014

Anthony od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
handy transit hotel
location location location
Tapee Hotel has large clean rooms which are relatively quiet considering it's position in the heart of town. Ideal for overnight stay, after flight, before heading to the islands next day. Rooms are very clean and deluxe had large bed and two sitting lounges. Room also has fridge which is handy. Panthip travel and Phangan Tours are both short walk for island travel bookings. We stayed on way to Samui and Phangan, and on way back for morning flight to KL from Suratthani.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014

James od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui
Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui
Clean, comfortable, near buses to Don Sak/ Samui. Not fancy, but clean room. can walk from bus station from Don Sak to hotel in 5 minutes. Simple Thai restaurant attached...
Hodnoceno 16 února 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: