Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1047 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1047 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

woo od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
friendly staff, clean, enjoyable stay
easy access to shops and restaurants
I and my family feeling great with happiness to stay at this hotel. If got a chance to come back to Hanoi, l will stay here again.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ong od Singapur
Skupina
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Excellent
Everything
The family room is clean and spacious. Breakfast is reasonable for US$3. The staff never failed to greet us with a smile and Mr Tom was specially helpful in providing info/advice.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Barbara od Jihoafrická republika
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Outstanding value, Great service
Their friendly staff, location and cost.
Thanks to Jackie, Phong and Sarah we had a great stay in Hanoi. They were super helpful in arranging our trips to Halong Bay as well as transfers and train tickets offering for us to use the hotel as a base for our week long trip through Vietnam. Although it is a small hotel the room was comfortable, the bed large and the bathrooms were very clean. All one can wish for after spending the whole day checking out all the tourist attractions of the Old Town.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

seberi od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
Value for money
Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
Great location easy to walk around. Close to Halal muslim food, Little India Restaurant, before was Nisa Restaurant. Also good service for Airport PickUp .
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

christian od Francie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel
Cheap and excellent value for the money
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

irene od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
Great service great value
Staffs are helpful and initiative. Room spacious and clean. Location are good for shopping and food hunt
Excellent and I will go back again in the future
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Melvyn od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
The Aquarius Legend Hotel
1) Friendly and helpful staff, 2) convenient location, 3) travel services
Our stay was very enjoyable.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sing od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Good Location
Best coffee in walking distance, One of the best food around the corner. Location superb.
You can actually hear people walking passing by your room. the shower room is very small. water pressure is low. but staff are quite helpful. suitable for backpackers more than business traveler.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rolando od Kanada
Pár
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
Best kept secret hotel of Hanoi!
Staff were the most hospitable/accomodating, Location and cleanliness!
So many good things can be said of this hotel. The best to describe it is to be their guset and you would feel the genuiness and warmth of its staff! Beautiful stay altogether...
Hodnoceno 28 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rolando od Kanada
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2015
One of the best ever!
Location, Service and Cleanliness
I cannot stress enough how wonderful the staff of this hotel were! The most hospitable I have stayed anywhere. I am beyond happy and pleased to stay at this hotel. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to stay in Hanoi. It's probably Hanoi's best kept secret!
Hodnoceno 28 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: