Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1047 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1047 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Panrawee od Thajsko
Skupina
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Panrawee
Best hotel in Hanoi
I stayed there for 3 night with my friends the hotel great location near of street food and shopping central you can wallk to the City view, Ho Hoan Kiem and St. Joseph just 5-10 minute
Hodnoceno 23 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LIU od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Great location great staff and great service
Stap
Hodnoceno 21 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

vichuda od Thajsko
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Super friendly and helpful staff.
Good location , Super friendly staff
Perfect location . The service was really great , Super friendly staff and helpful. We booked the boat trip to Halong Bay on internet but the travel agency didn't come to pick us up , the staff were willing to help by booked us the new travel agency, arranged the taxi and solve all problems with smile :)Thank you for Aquarius Legend Hotel make our vacation happy.This staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. If you are looking for a great customer service experience in a hotel, I highly recommend a stay at this hotel if you travel to Hanoi
Hodnoceno 18 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michael od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Best Little Hotel in Hanoi
Service, Frienliness and rooms
This is a gem of a hotel with the nicest and most helpful staff ever.
Hodnoceno 16 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kok od Singapur
Pár
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Receptionist was very helpful and knowledgeable
The location, the receptionist and the service provided by the hotel
Good.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ailene od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
Great value for money.
Great location, spacious rooms, good breakfast.
You get more than what you pay for. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michael od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
The best thing about this hotel is the staff
vị trí, nhân viên, và giá cả
Good location, very helpful staff. The room was not to my expectation, but you get what you pay for. If management pays more details to the little things, it will be good.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hoai od Vietnam
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
The hotel is good
Good location, room is clean and comfortable, but the breakfast is quite simple.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Martine od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Best price & service & room
Service / location / room
I Loved it. Location is near the Lake, the service is impeccable, the food is good and varied, the room is Absolutely clean, staff is also so nice. I highly recommended this hotel. The best price/value you can found. I would like to underline the kindness of Phong who always made sure that my stay was smooth and perfect. They also took good care of my luggage while I was on tour. Thank you Cam'on!
Hodnoceno 28 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Helen od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2015
Excellent location and very friendly staff
Location was very handy to the old quarter restaurants and shops, staff were friendly and very helpful, good breakfast available
Our stay was very enjoyable
Hodnoceno 18 února 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: