Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1047 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1047 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

LEONG od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Best of the best
Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Donna od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Review
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Karen od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marilou od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

NORLILI od Malajsie
Skupiny
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2014
Muslim Traveller
The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
Hodnoceno 31 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siew od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable
Hodnoceno 23 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ANOOP od Indie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KIN od Singapur
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Hodnoceno 13 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JIA od Čína
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
Hodnoceno 10 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leah od Kanada
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Hodnoceno 09 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: