Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1040 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1040 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

gerald C. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating
Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014

Junyoung K. od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
good
location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
Not bad
Hodnoceno 21 září 2014

HOANG N. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
the best in hanoi
wonderful place to stayone
One word only. WONDERFUL
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014

Dewi R. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Good
Good location & value of money
Hodnoceno 05 září 2014

Mai N. od Vietnam
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
I'll come back and stay in Aquarius Legend Hotel
Hotel condition/cleanliness, staff performance and location
I stayed only 2 nights here during my 6 day trip in Ha Noi. I really like the this small and nice hotel. A few walks to the central of Old quarter, the hotel facility is quite good and it doesn't have the smell of too old hotel like most of the hotels in old quarter. You will find many cafeteria around this location and "Xoi Yen" is very near there for your breakfast or lunch. The hotel staff was very flexible to upgrade my room to a better level though they could not find my booking on system when I arrived. In general, I like the hotel and will come back and stay here next time. p/s: I'm Vietnamese, my language is Vietnamese but I could not find it in "Select your language". You may want to add my language in the list.
Hodnoceno 04 září 2014

ellen K. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Upgraded to nicer hotel
Service, staff and location
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2014

nadia C. od Belgie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2014
value for money ok, but not as expected
Value for money
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2014

Benjamin K. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Great location in decent hotel
Location, bed, staff
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2014

Anne K. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Great accommodation in Hanoi
Staff, comfort, elevator
Excellent
Hodnoceno 25 července 2014

Ngoc N. od Vietnam
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2014
Great
Good
Great! I will come back again!!
Hodnoceno 09 července 2014