Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1048 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1048 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Swee od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
worth paying to this hotel
value for money, great staff and helpful
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2013

Chew od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2013

walter od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2013

Rabindra od Nepál
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2013

GEORGIA od Kypr
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
OK!
Location, Friendly staff, Fast Internet!
The staff was really friendly and they were speaking very good english. The location was very good. Not far from the lake, the shopping streets and the night market. Many choises for dinning near by. My only problem with the hotel was the cockroaches. They were a few small cockroaches in the room. The breakfast is ok and the lady that prepares the eggs and the noodle soup is very sweet.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2013

Tian od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel
The staff were expre
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2013

Annabelle od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
nice room, very friendly staff
very central, staff speak good English, room very clean with extra comfy bed
Our stay was brief, just one night stopover, but we were made to feel very welcome. The staff were lovely and hospitable and gave us a number of recommendations for nearby places to eat and visit at night. The room was big and very clean. The bed was extra comfy.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2013

Regina od Singapur
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay...value for money
Centrally located near old quarters; friendly staff and one of the cheapest rate in town.
It was a short stay but the brief stop over had been a great experience as the staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at no extra charge.
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2013

Asarin od Thajsko
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
Good location & Great service...Highly recommended
heart of the city, clean room and great service
My flight arrived in the morning, hotel staff let me early checkin without any charge. They also arrange airport shuttle for arrival and departure. The Hotel located in the heart of the city. Hon Kiem Lake, water puppet theatre and old quarter are in walking distance. There're many good lacal restaurants and cafes around. The hotel also arrange the oneday trip with reasonalble price. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful with good English communication. I will stay here again for my next visit.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2013

Thanh od Vietnam
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Clean, convinient and friendly
Friendly, centrally and well equipped
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: