Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1047 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1047 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Imam od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Hotel with the good staff and friendly
The location hotel closed with old quater, hoa Kim Lake and pupet water long just walk 5 minutes. Good location and recommended.
Hodnoceno 07 května 2016

Fahrettin od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff
Big size double room was a pleasure to stay, we couldn't ask for better! Staff were amazing! Strongly suggested place, one of the best in Hanoi!
Hodnoceno 02 května 2016

Doungkamon od Thajsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Great choice !
Great location and money. Staff is helpful and nice.
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016

DINGLASAN od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Great Stay
Thanks to Ms. Yen for assistance for our City and Halong Bay Tour. We had a fantastic stay and time in Hanoi and Halong Bay. Overall a great stay!
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016

Benita od Kanada
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
The staff made this hotel wonderful
We had a great stay in this hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable . The location is great and the room was very spacious. The nstaff were the friendliest people we had met and were extremely accommodating to us. We highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for everything!
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2016

KIN od Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Good Standard Hotel
Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Fantastic. Still a comfortable, safe hotel to stay over the past few years that we have been in and out of Hanoi. Great location as well and seeing the surrounding changed with many cafes / restaurants opened around the area. Management of the hotel have changed over the years and still their service is very good. Great!
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016

Weijie od Singapur
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
Good hotel
Location is good, room is cheap and room is clean
Overall stay is good. Hotel is in good location. It is near to the lake and old quater area. Room is quite spacious. However the room look slightly old. Also the air con is not working. Outside room is cooler then inside. I will consider choosing the hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Hodnoceno 30 března 2016

Kim od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Friendliest Staff Ever
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good , the location was great and it was the friendliest, most helpful staff I have ever met. A joy to stay here.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016

HOI od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Good Location
Good Service, Nearby Attraction, Attentive Staffs
Hodnoceno 24 března 2016

HAI od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2016
a good one
it a good hotel, the staff are good here, and in the old town of the hanoi, very easy to drink coffee and find the local food, anyway, its a nice hotel
Hodnoceno 23 března 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: