Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1048 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1048 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Leonardus od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Hanoi city trip.
location, staff
Nice room, quiet, friendly staff, nice location. Because of this, then only the minor issues start to count, such as each day the number of towels were reduced and having a water kettle without coffee/tea bags.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2015

Kim od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
A great place to stay
The staff were very friendly and helpful, location is great, clean.
We had a great stay, the staff were very friendly and helpful with travel plans, and anything else we needed. It was in a central position, was clean, just generally a great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2015

Chen od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Very nice staff and helphul
location, staff service
Spent a night at this hotel,hotel's location is Wonderful location. Room was clean and big enough for our stay. Stayed October 2015, travelled with friends
Hodnoceno 28 října 2015

Thy od Vietnam
Skupiny
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Worth staying
Good support from hotel staff
Hodnoceno 26 října 2015

George od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Very good small hotel conveniently located.
Value for money, conveniently located, very attentive staff.I
I have stayed at this hotel on four occasions and would choose to stay there again if visiting Hanoi. The accommodation is of a very good standard at a reasonable price. The location is very convenient in Hanoi Old Quarter. The staff are very attentive and make you very welcome.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2015

mark od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Hodnoceno 04 října 2015

Nutcha od Thajsko
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Hodnoceno 04 října 2015

Trung od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Hodnoceno 03 října 2015

Andre od Německo
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015

David od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: