Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1047 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1047 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Ralph od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jake od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Francisco od Španělsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
OK
Good staff
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Luis od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
No comments
No
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pairote od Thajsko
Skupina
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lee od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carissa od Singapur
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carissa od Singapur
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maria od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Hodnoceno 14 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mathieu od Francie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: