Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 293 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

suzanne od Kanada
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
excellent
staff service heplfullness
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2014

suzanne od Kanada
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
excellent
staff service efficency
excellenat
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2014

Bridgette od Nový Zéland
Pár
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
staff made our stay
staff, large room,
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2014

Graham od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Oustanding Service and Friendliness
Staff, Value, Food
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
Hodnoceno 05 března 2014

Stephen od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
very warm & friendly place to stay
location, staff, cost
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2014

Sawita od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Staff are Super nice, hotel in a nice area.
staff are so nice, unbeliveable nice. Breakfast are ok. The are of the hotel is so perfect.
Rood are a bit noisy because of the horn of all the car and botorbike on the road. Hotel is just right by the road that makes the room full of a dust even after they have just clean it for an hour. Staff are so nice, even when I ask them to move all my belonging to the neighbor hotel to get a quieter room. Anyway, it's normal for all of the people in Vietnam that they are soooo nice.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014

Stephen od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered
great staff, good food, great value
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2014

orhon od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmá typu Executive
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Fantastic
The Staff
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2014

Liang od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant
Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2014

She od Čína
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Good place!
service, free bike and breakfast.
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Hodnoceno 05 února 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: