Skvělé 8,4
na základě 555 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 555 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,4
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Tee od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Nice and comfortable
Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Koray od Francie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Very correct hôtel with excellent staff
Very good staff. Well located. Correct prices and rooms
Staff is VERY helpful for everything, give us access to room to shower or sleep after/before our night train well after our checkout. In a Very popular and local street with great street food
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Susan od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
Brilliant hotel
The staff couldn't have done anything more to help, great location and comfy beds
I loved this hotel. The staff were really helpful and friendly and couldn't do enough to help. Fantastic value for money. Clean rooms, really quick internet and a great location - you can't go wrong.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Penelope od Austrálie
Pár
S výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Great location and friendly staff
Location, staff, on a lane so no major street noise
We have stayed at Charming Hotel before and will continue to return to it. Arrivals are greeted really well and looked after during their stay in Hanoi. Staff will offer guidance and book tours or taxis if you wish and want to make sure that you enjoy your stay in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Christina od Austrálie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Basic budget hotel. Good value for money. Great lo
Good value for money. Great location. Very helpful staff.
Charming hotel is located on a fairly quiet side street in the old district. Walking distance from the lake, markets, and all the eating and drinking spots you could want (reception provides a handy map). Basic hotel rooms include air-con, hot showers, fridge, computer/wifi and good hearty breakfast choices. Staff are incredibly helpful and well-spoken. We were able to book all our tours and transfers (Sapa, Halong & airport) at reception. They allowed us to use their facilities between tours and kindly offered us breakfast after a long night on the sleeper train. For less than $20 a night this hotel is great value and I would recommend to anyone travelling to Hanoi on a budget
Hodnoceno 28 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Christina od Austrálie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Basic budget hotel. Good value for money. Great lo
Good value for money. Great location. Very helpful staff.
Charming hotel is located on a fairly quiet side street in the old district. Walking distance from the lake, markets, and all the eating and drinking spots you could want (reception provides a handy map). Basic hotel rooms include air-con, hot showers, fridge, computer/wifi and good hearty breakfast choices. Staff are incredibly helpful and well-spoken. We were able to book all our tours and transfers (Sapa, Halong & airport) at reception. They allowed us to use their facilities between tours and kindly offered us breakfast after a long night on the sleeper train. For less than $20 a night this hotel is great value and I would recommend to anyone travelling to Hanoi on a budget.
Hodnoceno 28 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

malcolm od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2013
Great Value. pleasant experience
Great locatin in old quarter,Good value for money, clean well eqipped room
I spent a week at Charming hotel which is located in a little lane off a bussling busy area in the Old Quarter .Its in a greal location to walk to near by lake and many little places to eat and for shopping .This hotel offered great value for money. The staff were very helpful and phoned hotel to have a car meet me at the airport which takes all the hassle on arrival as this was my 1st stay in Hanoi.In reviewing a hotel it is always in context to where it fits in to the market .For the price this hotel offered great value . The room was well presented ,internal room which suited me fine as meant would be quiet from street noise ,was very clean and had everything one needed .The staff were very friendly and helpful and I would return again .
Hodnoceno 01 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nicolas od Francie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Just what we needed
Enthusiatic, smilling and helpful staff
Our stay was very good, we were looking for only a room in Hanoi to visit the City before going to Halong Bay and it was just what we need with breakfast, airport transfer and wifi with very nice staff
Hodnoceno 30 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Melissa od Austrálie
Pár
S výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
HOME AWAY FROM HOME
THE STAFF ARE PERSONABLE AND FRIENDLY. THE HOTEL IS IN A QUIET MARKET LANE, BUT CLOSE TO THE LAKE. THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE.
WE STAY AT THIS HOTEL REGULARLY WHEN WE HAVE TO FLY OUT OF HANOI. THE STAFF ARE AMAZING AND THEY MAKE YOU FEEL SO WELCOME. THE HOTEL IS SITUATED IN A QUIET INTERESTING LANE WHERE NO CARS ARE ALLOWED. THERE ARE FRESH FOOD MARKETS, SMALL CONVENIENCE STORES, HAIRDRESSERS, ETC IN YEN THAI STREET. THE HOTEL IS A 5 MINUTE WALK TO THE LAKE. GIVE IT A GO. IT'S GREAT VALUE FOR A BUDGET HOTEL.
Hodnoceno 27 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Grin od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Great deal for tourist,
Price, Clean and Service
Hodnoceno 22 září 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: