Vynikající 9,3
na základě 550 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 550 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,2
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Služby 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8
Seřadit podle

Sara od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel
service, location, breakfast
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Priscila od Brazílie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Priscila od Brazílie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Josephine od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2014
Friendly & comfortable
The staff, food and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yilmaz od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

King od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Good place to stay
Location, good service staff, value for money
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!
Hodnoceno 30 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Regina od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
First class service
staff, location, price
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joei od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Very good location and extremely helpful staff
Staff, Location, Food
It was one of the best hotels I ever been to. The staff were all so attentive and friendly. It is also located in a very nice location where the night life is (i think its called Bia Hoi Corner)... Also it is very accessible to other landmarks. The most remarkable thing about this hotel, I will still say its the staff. Very impressed with their service during our stay there. Will definitely stay there again if I return to Hanoi. :)
Hodnoceno 29 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Steven od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Great hotel,excellent staff & outstanding staff
The staff , the ha long bay tour, the location
It was fantastic. As a couple travelling and visiting hanoi, we were greatly helped by the friendly staff. But especially by staff who went above and beyond to tell us about great food location, attractions to visit, and other advices. He also organize the halong bay tour with the best tour guide. Our highlight were the halong bay tour, the staff, and the great location at the heart of the city. Also the hotel room was very clean , and well maintained. The staff is also highly knowledgeable & i would recommend it to any travellers.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Christine od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Happy to be in Hanoi, sad to leave!
Quiet room/aircon, clean, helpful and very personable staff.
Great stay, fantastic location,and staff. Would highly recommend for anyone! Reception staff, especially Jack and Stephen are an absolute asset to this hotel! They were never too busy to ask after our day out and suggest things for us to see, but without any pressure.
Hodnoceno 20 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: