arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Vynikající 9,2
na základě 535 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 535 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8

Ayesha B.
Velká Británie
07 září 2014
Little gem. Great value. Very central
1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.

Sim N.
Malajsie
05 září 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.

Christopher C.
Spojené státy
31 srpna 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.

Carsten H.
Německo
28 srpna 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...

Ian T.
Velká Británie
28 srpna 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance

Ian T.
Velká Británie
28 srpna 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.

EunJung Y.
Jižní Korea
26 srpna 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.

Nam D.
Singapur
24 srpna 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.

Shoo L.
Singapur
08 srpna 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.

Hue N.
Vietnam
08 srpna 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel