Vynikající 9,3
na základě 551 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 551 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,2
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Služby 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Sim od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Hodnoceno 05 září 2014

Christopher od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2014

Carsten od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2014

Ian od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2014

Ian od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2014

EunJung od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2014

Nam od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014

Shoo od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2014

Hue od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2014

Joyce od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: