Zpět na informace o hotelu

Vynikající 9,2
na základě 543 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 543 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8

Allan K. od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016

Mikhail K. od Rusko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016

Huong N. od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Hodnoceno 26 května 2016

michelle S. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016

Julia P. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016

Yan Y. od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016

Aurelie R. od Francie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016

Roshan D. od Indie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016

peter R. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Hodnoceno 11 března 2016

peter R. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Hodnoceno 09 března 2016