Vynikající 9,3
na základě 551 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 551 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,2
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Služby 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8
Seřadit podle

CHIDCHANOK od Thajsko
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

Nadya od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Luke od Velká Británie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Julin od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
Hodnoceno 01 července 2016

Wee od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
Hodnoceno 27 června 2016

Allan od Vietnam
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Hodnoceno 04 června 2016

Mikhail od Rusko
Pár
Deluxe Window Room
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016

Huong od Švédsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Topped all my expectations!
Staying at this hotel was a Little treat from myself to myself since I had been travelling and and slept on floors basically for two weeks before. The staff were Amazing and so helpful and nice. The rooms were great. Even though it is located on a really noicy street you couldn't really hear the noice in the room. I also went for a foot treatment in the Spa which also was Amazing. So happy for my two nights stay there!
Hodnoceno 26 května 2016

michelle od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Quan the manager was so energetic and helpful . He is an asset to Essence .
The rooms were gorgeous and clean . We had complimentary wine and treats and even a computer to use . Beds comfy . Air con great . Right in the middle of the old quarter . Such a great location
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016

Julia od Spojené státy
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Wonderful stay
The best hotel of our visit! Extremely clean and comfortable rooms and staff were fabulous - even surprised me with a cake on my birthday! So special.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: