Vynikající 9,3
na základě 551 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 551 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,2
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Služby 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8
Seřadit podle

Yan od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Quite good
Perfect location. But then when it is rainy, the floor in Hanoi so as the entrance of the hotel is terrible. Service is nice. Breakfast is wonderful
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2016

Aurelie od Francie
Páry
Apartmá s balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Perfect convenience and great value for money
We wanted a boutique hotel with limited numbers of rooms in the city center. We were definitely not disappointed! Essence Hotel & Spa is in the best location of the old quarter, close to the lake and allowing walking distance to most of the places (museums, historical sites, etc...). Our room on 7th floor was very quiet, with a small balcony giving a view over the rooftops around, while the main street is super busy and crowded, especially on week-end nights. Jack welcomed us like VIP guests and was always available to help and give advices. We received a complimentary bottle of wine and could enjoy fresh fruits as well as Vietnamese sweets every day. Overall a perfect stay. We are just disappointed that we didn't had enough time to go to the spa. Next time!
Hodnoceno 29 března 2016

Roshan od Indie
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2016
Lovely Hotel & Great Location
Location, Staff & Comfort
Hodnoceno 20 března 2016

peter od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2016
Comfortable room great location
Good bed quiet room good wifi
Hodnoceno 11 března 2016

peter od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Great location lovely hotel
Comfortable bed and room clean nice staff
Excellent, we slept well in a comfortable and quiet room. Location perfect for visiting the old quarter
Hodnoceno 09 března 2016

katy od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2016

Salley od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2016

Richard od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016

Gerald od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2016

Melissa od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: