Vynikající 9,3
na základě 551 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 551 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,2
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Služby 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8
Seřadit podle

Emre od Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2016

Vinh od Vietnam
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2015

Stewart od Velká Británie
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2015

Jess od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

Mary od Spojené státy
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2015

Matthew od Velká Británie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Great location and staff
Staff, cleanliness, location
Location in old town is ideal to explore the streets. Staff were great, attentive and helpful and the hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Great option for those who are looking for pleasant surroundings without shelling out a huge premium for the large 5* hotels.
Hodnoceno 22 listopadu 2015

Stephen od Velká Británie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Nov 2015
Hotel Room / helpful staff / great location
Wonderful. Will use it again soon!
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2015

Paul od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015

Cecilia od Švédsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2015

Andrew od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: