Zpět na informace o hotelu

Vynikající 9,2
na základě 542 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 542 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,0
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8
Seřadit podle

The-Hung B. od Francie
Skupiny
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2015

Tor S. od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Hodnoceno 17 května 2015

Sandi M. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Hodnoceno 06 května 2015

Hj A. od Sultanát Brunej
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Hodnoceno 02 května 2015

Samarth S. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2015

Joo Q. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015

Sarah H. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015

Mandy S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2015
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2015

Paul T. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015

Janet M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015