Vynikající 9,3
na základě 551 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 551 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,2
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Služby 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8
Seřadit podle

Samarth od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Hodnoceno 21 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joo od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sarah od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mandy od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2015
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Paul od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Janet od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jacelyn od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Paul od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Hodnoceno 18 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Katie od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2015
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Hodnoceno 14 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Charles od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2015
Staff and location
friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…
Hodnoceno 11 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: