Skvělé 8,5
na základě 197 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 197 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,1
  • Vybavení 9,1
  • Poloha 8,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,9
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7
Seřadit podle

Sy od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Studio
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
some area under redevelopment but not affecting the overall stay
restaurant and some area are under redevelopment and according to the staff the project will be end by Sept. Overall not big affect to the stay..
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2016

Binh od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Will come back
The bathroom has this weird smell but overall i liked the place. Very comfy bed and spacious room.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016

Robert od Austrálie
Pár
Apartmán deluxe 1 ložnice
Zůstal 13 nocí v červenec 2016
Very comfortable Fraser Suites Ha Noi
We stayed in a single bedroom apartment on the 5th floor for 12 days while we assisted in our daughter's move to Ha Noi. The apartment was very comfortable and quite spacious. The staff were excellent - very helpful and pleasant. The facilities generally in the complex are also very good - great pool and gym, and even though the restaurant was out of action while being refurbished, the hotel provided an alternative restaurant close by. The Fraser suites are not in the centre of town, but this slight disadvantage is off set by the daily shuttle service to a number of drop off points around the centre of Ha Noi. It is also adjacent to a supermarket/shopping centre which is very useful for longer stays. We will certainly book the Fraser Suites again when we return to Ha Noi.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2016

Nguyen od Vietnam
Pár
Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
nice apartment
nice apartment
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

Tuan od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

David od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmán deluxe 1 ložnice
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Great Location
With a gourmet supermarket located downstairs, coffee shop and a coupe of restaurants this makes a great base for exploring Hanoi. A short walk from the Lake and some great bars and restaurants. I would stay here again.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Jacqueline od Singapur
Skupina
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Big apartment
Big apartment with gym, Jacuzzi and pool facilities. There is also a supermarket nearby.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016

Jacqueline od Singapur
Skupina
Apartmá Deluxe se 3 ložnicemi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Friendly staff
staff are friendly and helpful. they have a good usage and understanding of English command.
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2016

PANKAJ od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Studio
Zůstal 7 nocí v červenec 2016
Impeccable, Better than 5 star hotels
Amazing serviced apartments, big rooms, you really get your own space like your home with a drawing room, bed room, fully equipped kitchen and service of a 5 star hotel. Not sure why we choose a small room in a 5 star hotel when we can get our own apartment with same service and cheaper price. Super clean, very friendly and helpful staff, daily room service, free breakfast, free shuttle to tourist area, and attached to a small shopping complex, what else we need for our travel. Definitely recommended for both business and leisure travellers. Excellent location along westlake, lots of restaurants at walking distance. You won't go wrong with this.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2016

Sy od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
1st choice when travel to hanoi
I have been staying at this hotel for a few times. They are maintaining everything well. I will be back for my next hanoi trip for sure
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: