Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 767 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 767 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Anthony od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Deepak od Indie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Boondee od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Good location
Friendly staff , good service, good location
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SIEW od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2013
location is great
friendly. helpful and informative
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sarah od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Very comfortable clean hotel with large room
location, friendly staff and comfortable
Very comfortable stay close to main attractions. Nice street not to busy. Hotel staff very nice and spoke very good english. Breakfast very tasty with a good selection. Very nice room and safe for our young child
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

adam od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Clean comfortable room,very friendly english speak
Very friendly staff from reception to cleaners and breakfast staff. Comfortable room. Good choice of inexpensive room service.
My main critisism of my stay was that my bed was two single beds pushed together. The hotel is situated in the 'Old Quarter" of the city but there are always ample taxis passing and are not expensive. Sightseeing tours can be arranged in the hotel although i booked mine at a small tour operater on the same side of the street aprrox. 100m from the hotel and was considerably cheaper and very friendly/english speaking. I also took my laundry here as was lots cheaper than hotel.Room service was generally good although the staff do tend to pop out and on one ocassion i waited nearly 3 hours for my order! Overall I would stay here again. Wi-fi was hit and miss in the room.
Hodnoceno 21 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Leong od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
great,comfy,value for money
great,comfy,value for money
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hai od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
hotel is old with essential facilities not working
obly friendly staff
unsatisfied experience, hotel condition is not what was advertised online, one of the given room had unpleasant smell.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

jiri od Česká republika
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Very good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, breakfest
Hodnoceno 12 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Voradeth od Laos
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Located in the center of the city, very convenient
Friendly, clean and centrally located
Staff helpful. They have sister hotel located 1 minute walking distance. I was told at my check-in that Gia Bao Grand is full and sorry to re-allocate to their sister hotel (Gia Bao). They took me to Gia Bao and give me a large room with window with a view on the street. The room was clean and the breakfast is ok. No complaint. Ask hotel to arrange taxi to airport and pay the transfer to the hotel because that will be cheaper than you do that by yourself.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: