Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 767 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 767 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Subrat od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Really this is a newly built great room.
Clean large and new
I only stayed one night my jacuzzi was great room was large great staff
Hodnoceno 10 července 2013

Ly od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
comfortable room,friendly staff,fast internet
I enjoy the room. The location is near to the lake and downtown as well. Break fast should be improved, the menu is too simple, the place to eat is not comfortable
Hodnoceno 09 července 2013

leonard od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
relaxying
staff, price, location
Staff price and location, we're xlant.highly recommend for the pleasant staff alone
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Chin od
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
Helpful staff + good location
Friendy staff, good location & value for money
If just need a place to rest and shower, then this hotel will be the best choice. Breakfast is very simple, internet was slow.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2013

NGUYEN od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
New hotel , cleanliness , Staff
The best 3* hotel in Old Quarter ever !
I like the Free room upgraded ! You save money and got a nicer room , larger and luxurious room without paying a lot for the same room at other hotel . Can't beat it great location - convenient for you to go anywhere in Hanoi . Try to walk - because hotel is close to all the sight seeing : Lake , Old Quarter ,Night Market , Dong Xuan Market , local food shop , bank ... Highly recommend this hotel . We will come back for sure
Hodnoceno 03 července 2013

NGUYEN od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Brilliant location , New hotel , Staff
Fantastic Free room upgrade , reasonable rate and staff are just so nice
Perfect stay ! We find this hotel is the best through Vietnam . Hotel looks new and good maintenance ! Though it is in Old Quarter , room ( that got free upgrade to Royal Deluxe ) is very spacious , luxury amenities and has an impressive decor. Good Air conditioner . It has a very large and comfortable bathroom with full toilet equipment and bathtub . Breakfast area is not very large , but neat and having a variety of food and beverage. Staff is very friendly and asking you for your favorite taste for Eggs , pancake , Noodle soup .. and other Westerner cuisine . We found this hotel is very convenient to walk around to the lake , the Water Puppet Show , Old Quarter ... This hotel is at the eagle of Old Quarter and the lake , so it is clean and silent . Good hotel ! Thank you
Hodnoceno 03 července 2013

Aimy od Vietnam
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Pleasant stay as always
Great Location , Seasonal Promotion , staff
We come to Hanoi many time in year for business and always pick this hotel for our stay . It meets all our expecation with location , cleanliness , staff , hotel conditions and services . It is great to take just a few step from hotel to Hoan Kiem lake , Old Quarter , Night markets in Old Quarter ... It is very easy to access taxi from Hotel also . The seasonl Promotion that they added on Agoda is just so great. Get free upgrade to Royal Deluxe , room is bigger , nicer , more comfortable . Staffs always greeted us with a cold, fresh fruit juice - that no other hotel in Hanoi doing the same . We will come back for sure
Hodnoceno 01 července 2013

LYDIAWATI od Malajsie
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2012
No swimming pool and the lift a quite small
Comfortable hotel and great location
We can only praise the staff and quality of the accommodation that we experienced. Most of Hanoi's attractions and other shopping areas can be reached from here on foot. The room was very comfortable and met all our needs for a comfortable stay. The staff very polite and helpful. The menu at the hotel looked good but we only ate breakfast there. No swimming pool and the lift a quite small than others hotel. However, this hotel is so well located for tourists that we can only recommend it is a bonus to stay here as every service you require. The staff made our holiday very comfortable although we stayed there for a night before transfer to other hotel.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2013

Michael od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Awesome Staff
Great location, Great employees, great penthouse view
Hodnoceno 27 června 2013

Chon od Malajsie
Páry
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Nothing special but good for a day or two in Hanoi
Location, location, location
Hodnoceno 26 června 2013


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: