Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 765 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 765 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

Joe L. od Irsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2013
Great staff and central location
Upgraded to a suite on the 10th floor, friendly staff and great location
I had a great time at this hotel. It is ideally located, just a short walk from the northern end of Hoan Kiem Lake. I was upgraded from a superior room (which I believe is the standard room) to a suite which was great. The staff were very friendly.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2013

Tim M. od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
decently priced hotel in central location
centrally located, good restaurants in vicinity, close to attractions in old quarter
The hotel is centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance to all major sights. The old quarter can be a bit noisy and crowded with motorcycles everywhere. There's plenty of good restaurants close by. The hotel rooms are ok for the price. Internet can be sketchy at times but access from the business center is decent. Breakfast is good.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2013

Ling L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2013
simple nice hotel
location, clean room
Hodnoceno 26 května 2013

Catherine L. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Value for money and great location
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
We really enjoyed our stay here and the staff were really friendly. The only downside was that there was no social 'hub' as in a bar or restaurant but that wasn't really important to us as we were out all the time. Socialising within the hotel wasn't on our agenda. Our room was clean and in great condition. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2013

NGUYEN T. od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Good as always
Location , staff and services
Happy with hotel as always : Friendly Staff , excellent location , 5 star hotel service
Hodnoceno 25 května 2013

Sheena F. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff
location and helpfulness of staff
From the time we entered their airport pickup till the time we left everyone was extremely helpful and friendly The location is great for sightseeing and shopping as well as being close to many good resturants although the night we ate in the hotel the food was delicious. The Presidential suite was nicely decorated with jacuzie bath and steam shower, the room was attractive and had a very comfortable couch and balcony also plenty windows but the lift only goes to the 10th floor and we were in 1101 We certainly would recommend this hotel
Hodnoceno 24 května 2013

Olivia A. od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
good location in the central of old city
location, friendly staff, airport pickup service
Hodnoceno 23 května 2013

Van N. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Clean & comfortable place for a short stay
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
Really enjoyed our stay. We did not experience any problems. Staff were very helpful. Overall, the hotel offered good value for money (at the discount rate that we paid via Agoda booking)
Hodnoceno 22 května 2013

Lee W. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2013
Great rooms
The room size, design and cleanliness
This hotel was great value once you take into account the discount from Agoda. The room was large, very clean and nicely designed. There was street noise in the room but that is impossible to avoid in HCMC or Hanoi. The staff a all very polite. The hotel was very pleasant and I would definitely go back in the future.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2013

Rolf P. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2013
Very nice place, will stay there again
location, internet, rooms
Hodnoceno 20 května 2013