Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 767 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 767 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Cindi od Kanada
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 9 nocí v září 2014
Home away from Home
The Staff was terrific. They made the experience of our stay at the hotel great. They spoke to taxi drivers to make sure we got to where we needed to go.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Secil od Turecko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfortable stay, helpful staff
Hodnoceno 18 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Charles od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Recommended hotel!
Clean, location, great!
Hodnoceno 14 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thi od Vietnam
Pár
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Satisfy
Good location, well-furnished room, clean
Hodnoceno 14 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Secil od Turecko
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Very good
Location, good service,clean
Hodnoceno 13 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Charles od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Always great!
Clean, location, breakfast.
Clean, good FREE breakfast when booked through Agoda, location is right by sword lake. Highly recommended hotel.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hung od Vietnam
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Good place to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Reasonable cost, center of the Old Quarter and the staffs work well
The stay was nice, we even choose to extend the stay for 2 days more. We have a room upgrade to Deluxe from day 1 which is bigger and nicer. The hotel is at reasonable price. Look at its size, it's acceptable when you choose to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter, close to everything, Hoan Kiem lake is 4 minutes of walking distance. Reception is open 24 hours so it's very convenience for us to stay up late, the staffs are helpful as well. Breakfast is just ok, but there are so many food just around the hotel, you will be happy to stay there if you are food lovers.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Charles od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Clean, good location, highly recommended
Clean, breakfast, location
I've stayed here several times and considering you get the hotel for a good price I would highly recommend it. Good location, good breakfast, very clean, nice staff.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marjorie od Kanada
Skupina
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 7 nocí v září 2014
Very comfortable, and clean.
Cleanliness, great staff, good location.
No issues at all. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Carmelita od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Premium Executive z widokiem na miasto
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
good!
convenient, comfortable, clean
The room, furniture was clean. I slept well but my husband could not sleep, he said the bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast provided was so-so. The staff was friendly and email replies regarding airport pick up was prompt. We arrived late in the airport and the driver waited for us almost 1.5h! When I called the hotel to enquire regarding the driver, they were so polite and helpful. Very convenient to the Hoan Kiem Lake, at the same time not the most busy noisy area, so our stay was great!
Hodnoceno 30 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: