Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 767 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 767 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Sanni od Nigérie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Premium Executive z widokiem na miasto
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
not bad
location, staffs, location
its a nice view from outside but the inside needs a brush up.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2014

Hoa od Spojené státy
Pár
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Nice and close to the lake!
Location, professional, helpful
Great!
Hodnoceno 02 května 2014

Patrick od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Very enjoyable
centrally located, shopping areas nearby, restaurants closeby
A pleasant stay, hotel centrally located in the Old Quarter, only 10mins walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and shopping areas on your doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff, clean budget hotel
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2014

John od Austrálie
Pár
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Small - but lovely hotel
Comfortable room - Small Place and verty attentive staff.
It was a surprised from looking at the images to see the hotel so small - I think 40 rooms - we were upgraded on arrival as the room we were allocated was small - and we were there of 5 days.. I mean nothing is perfect - but we had a lovely comfortable and interesting room - a nice outlook to the river and we found the place very easy. The staff went out of their way to help and make our stay very enjoyable.. They all did a great job.. Breakfast was adequate, but nothing special - however hard to do much more with a small place - Certainly We were a couple staying and my friend from Laos - he was mistaken a lot as a Vietnamese person. The hotel is an easy walk to many interesting restaurants and shopping sites, we recommend Gia Bao Grand! We would certainly go back again... Thanks to the staff..
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2014

David od Německo
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Not worth to be considered for staying
Internet connection, Centrally located
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2014

Mara od Argentina
Pár
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
cultural trip in mayor south east asia capital
staff. close to attractions. comfortable rooms.
staff is very professional. well informed about the city and guests concerns. nice atmosphere. we felt safe. expectations accomplished rooms could be cleaner but completely tolerable.
Hodnoceno 23 března 2014

Chang od Singapur
Pár
Executive apartmá s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Good stay. Excellent location. Comfortable room
Location, comfort, clean
Hodnoceno 20 března 2014

Yusof od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
beautiful and clean hotel
big and spacious room, clean bathroom and comfortable bed
Gia Bao Grand Hotel is a great hotel centrally located, easy access to the airport and shopping areas. The room is big enough for both of us. The bed is very comfortable with clean sheets. The bathroom is very clean. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.We really enjoyed staying in this hotel and will definitely recommend to our friends.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2014

Chang od Singapur
Pár
Executive apartmá s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Excellent centrally located hotel
location, staff, value for money
Hodnoceno 11 března 2014

Victor od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
Beautiful Quaint Idyllic Hotel
Value for money, boutique, nice decoration
Have stayed here countless times and will continue to stay at the hotel in future. Nice friendly staff is a real plus!
Hodnoceno 10 března 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: