Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 765 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 765 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Kok C. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Small and Cosy Room
Friendly Recep, neat and quaint Room
Its sited in the old quaters so good for tourist. Receptionist were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was simple and relatively lacked of choice - perhaps due to th lack of space in the restaurant. room is furnish by marble. toilet is visible in the room since its separated by glass
Hodnoceno 01 března 2014

Chan C. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2013
Location is very nice
location good, staff nice, room clean
Location is very good and a few mins to the city center, staff are very nice and helpful
Hodnoceno 20 února 2014

Rakic D. od Francie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Close to the downtown
centrally located, nice staff, good breakfast
It was a nice experience in Hanoi, and this hotel is absolutely located in one of the best areas of the old town. Nice staff, clean rooms and location are the highlights of this hotel. Value for money as the room was cheap and beyond expectations.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2014

juliana G. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Small, cozy, nicely decorated rooms
The hotel was nicely located by the lake, the rooms were very cozy and quiet
I really like this hotel. The rooms were small but cozy and the decoration is not as tacky as it appears in the page. The breakfast was nothing out of the world but it was good for the price and quality of the room and friendliness of the staff. I would stay here again!
Hodnoceno 15 února 2014

Paul C. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 8 nocí v leden 2014
Comfortable and Convenient
People, People, People..... the hotel's staff makes the difference
The hotel has a great staff. They are knowledgeable, resourceful, and helpful. It is located just a couple of minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and the historical Old Quarter. Yet, it is away from the horrific Hanoi traffic and noise. There is even a Fivimart Supermarket around the corner on Ly Thai To Road (just follow the locals with bags of groceries and you will locate the supermarket). There are many local eateries in the vicinity of the hotel. The room is well equipped, spacious and comfortable. WiFi is strong!!!
Hodnoceno 13 února 2014

Sophie N. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Great staff, very attentive and spacious rooms
Staff, food and Location
Very pleasant and no hassles, the location was opposite a park that was beautiful and had numerous shopping ally's. The food was great we were invited to a christmas party free of charge when we arrived Christmas Eve!
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014

Pamela M. od Chile
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
regular
large room, breakfast, location
A large room and comfortable but there were problems with the shower and wc. Good Breakfast. Good location, not noisy.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2014

ROBERT W. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Super clean , safe , location
Safety , staff , location
I took my last day in Hanoi for business and forgot my paper with visa and credit card in the taxi. Hotel is trying the best to contact the taxi and bring us to police office and we luckily got our paper back . We are really appreciated hotel prompt help . Highly recommend hotel with its great location , friendly - helpful staff , excellent services of breakfast , internet ... We will come back soon after lunar Tet
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2014

irena S. od Rusko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
short but very good
good english speaking, good service, tasty food
I liked this hotel, well situated in downtown, small and very friendly. We came late in the evening, ordered in room and got (rather quick) tasty dinner, baby cot was ready in few minutes (we forgot to order it for advance). If I come back to Hanoi one day very probably I will stay in this hotel.
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014

ROBERT W. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Nicest hotel ever
1.Staff , 2. Comfortable room and bed , 3. Fast & free internet
Hotel's always clean , bright and in good conditions . Room is very clean , large bathroom with bathtub is preferred . Breakfast is not very huge but variety of choice and keep hot during whole breakfast . Fast and free internet is a bonus too . Staffs're friendly , polite and helpful - they make us really happy stay and we highly recommend this hotel for sure . Come back soon
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2014