Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 765 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 765 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

ROBERT W. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Just like coming home.Thank you
Great Location , staff, Cleaniness
The very first moment of arriving , all staff greet me with smiles and say : Welcome you back to hotel , Mr Robert ! Yes thank you all Hotel is clean. Nice room with window , Air con , internet, large bathroom ... all needed things for a comfortable stay . Hotel is closed to lake and few minutes by walk to Old Quarter . I choose this hotel for my every stay in Hanoi for business
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2014

Bertrand D. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
great
well located, friendly staff, affordable
I enjoyed my stay very much and would recommend it to anybody going to Hanoï. great job !
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2014

prapruit K. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Nothing special
Nothing positive for this hotel
We just stayed 1 night so could not write too much for this hotel. In general it is small and budget hotel like guest house and just suitable for backpackers only. Location is good and nothing else. Room was not clean and very cramp. Cold breakfast and no internet connection.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2014

Steve C. od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
well located place to stay
great location, very helpful and friendly staff
gia bao is a really convenient place to stay in hanoi and the staff had a good command of english and were very helpful. it was disappointing and frustrating that i'd booked and paid for a double room with an extra bed (to accommodate myself and two teenage sons) and upon arrival was told the room was quite small and not suitable for an extra bed, but if i paid an extra $5us per night we could have a larger room. i asked to be shown the room and it was barely big enough for a double bed, let alone any space for luggage. after a 21 hour journey i didn't have the energy to argue, so agreed to pay for a larger room to accommodate an extra bed. whilst the staff were very quick to set up another room, it wasn't a whole lot bigger and the "extra bed" was like a camp bed..squeaky and uncomfortable. given we were out most of the day and only staying two nights it didn't matter so much but it would have been a hassle if we were spending anymore time there. i felt it was a lurk to get another $10 out of me. i'm also glad it was my kids i was sharing with because to share a room like that with 3 adults would have been trying. the breakfast was ok but nothing to rave about. i organised our day trip to halong bay via the hotel and that worked out well, very reasonable cost and a nice bus with a great tour guide who was a wealth of information with very good english. i also organized via gio bao to be met at the airport by private car and taken to the hotel and then a return trip to the airport for $35usd. nice clean car, efficient service, no delays..good value and certainly took the hassle away. i'd recommend staying at gio bao but don't be stung for extra room rates!
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2014

SOO S. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
A lovely place to stay in.
Clean, Comfortable room and Friendly staffs. We walked a lot during
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2014

Fuangyos S. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Good location hotel with nice services
Service / Room / Clean
The hotel located in a walk distance to Hoan kiem Lake as well as Water Puppet Theater. Hotel is clean, english speaking staff are friendly. Only one thing that annoy me is noises from the road during my first night which I think that it's quite normal in Hanoi. In overall, I'll recommend this hotel to everyone who want to enjoy visiting this charming city.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2014

Amy A. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
It was ok, but not spectacular
Close to the lake, comfy bed, lovely room decor
- We stayed here for 3 nights before going to Halong Bay and then spent our final 2 nights in Hanoi at Art Trendy. We preferred the second location for food and general atmosphere. - The service was ok, but nothing spectacular. - The breakfast was ok, but nothing to rave about. - The bed was comfy and the room had lovely decor.
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2014

Ryan T. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
convenient location, not the nicest hotel
location, nice staff, location
It was a nice location, not too far of a walk from the main areas. It looked nicer in the pictures. When we got there we paid for an "upgrade" but the room wasnt that much nicer and the elevator didnt reach the top floor so we had to walk up a flight of stairs. I thought it was a little over priced.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2014

Anthony T. od Francie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Great staff
Room / staff / location
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2014

Deepak B. od Indie
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Exceeded Expectations
Design, Clealiness, rRoom Quality
Excellent. More like a 4 star hotel. Only negative point was they charged extra for children as only 2 occupants per room are allowed. Other hotels did not have this problem.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2014