Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 166 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 166 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

alec A. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff
Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2014

ceci A. od Francie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
nice stay
good location, nice room
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2014

Michael C. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.
Location, good street for eating and quiet.
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2014

GEORGE M. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2014
Good location in centre of old city
Location. cost
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2014

Anders N. od Dánsko
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2014
Nice and central
Location, location, location
Great central location with only a couple of minutes walk to the night market and lake. The view from the breakfast restaurant is one of the best views over the lake in the city and the food isn't bad either.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2014

Anders N. od Dánsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2014
Central and comfortable
Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
Hodnoceno 11 března 2014

Maria C. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 6 nocí v únor 2014
Great!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014

Maria C. od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Good location and friendly staffs
Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2014

Ismail A. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.
1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
Hodnoceno 17 února 2014

Telly F. od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Too short visit
Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Hodnoceno 13 února 2014