Skvělé 8,5
na základě 593 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 593 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

SWEE od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.
best for value.
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Brian od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

mark od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hai od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maria od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nicole od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kellie od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá s balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Dale od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hoang od Vietnam
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Excellent location, few steps away from the lake
Good location, newly-built/renovated hotel, friendly staff
In general, I'm quite pleased with my choice. The hotel is located at very central location, within short walking distance to the lake and supermarket if you need any supply. You can easily explore Old Quarters of Hanoi with taxis which are readily available anytime and fare is a steal. The room is spacious enough (we're are relatively small size people though) considering how small hotel rooms usually are in ancient town where land is gold. Don't expect too much from the advertised "lake view". The window is very tiny and the view is anything but spectacular. Thus don't need to fork extra cash for the view. You should explore local Hanoi food (if you don't really mind the hygiene of street food) as there are million of choices available. We therefore didn't opt for breastfast or any food at hotel. We did try 1-way airport transfer from Hanoi to Airport at 350k VND. Not the best price I heard but then it was convenient for us to leave the luggage at hotel, go out have lunch and wait to be picked up at the eating place (if you know where) thus we didn't need to rush to return to hotel for picking up the luggage. 2 things to note that allowance of 10-15 mins of waiting time (from the time you fix) is necessary as strict punctuality is not widely practiced, and remember to check if the luggage they pick up is indeed yours before departing to Airport
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jungeun od Jižní Korea
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
very good
location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: