Skvělé 8,5
na základě 595 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 595 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Rack od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Executive s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
.
.
.
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2014

Guan od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
just loving it and going to stay again
location. price and new hotel room
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2014

SWEE od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.
best for value.
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2014

Brian od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2014

mark od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2014

Hai od Vietnam
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014

Maria od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014

Nicole od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2014

Kellie od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá s balkonem
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2014

Dale od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Lovely.
Staff, ambience and location.
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: