Skvělé 8,5
na základě 595 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 595 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Hoang od Vietnam
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Excellent location, few steps away from the lake
Good location, newly-built/renovated hotel, friendly staff
In general, I'm quite pleased with my choice. The hotel is located at very central location, within short walking distance to the lake and supermarket if you need any supply. You can easily explore Old Quarters of Hanoi with taxis which are readily available anytime and fare is a steal. The room is spacious enough (we're are relatively small size people though) considering how small hotel rooms usually are in ancient town where land is gold. Don't expect too much from the advertised "lake view". The window is very tiny and the view is anything but spectacular. Thus don't need to fork extra cash for the view. You should explore local Hanoi food (if you don't really mind the hygiene of street food) as there are million of choices available. We therefore didn't opt for breastfast or any food at hotel. We did try 1-way airport transfer from Hanoi to Airport at 350k VND. Not the best price I heard but then it was convenient for us to leave the luggage at hotel, go out have lunch and wait to be picked up at the eating place (if you know where) thus we didn't need to rush to return to hotel for picking up the luggage. 2 things to note that allowance of 10-15 mins of waiting time (from the time you fix) is necessary as strict punctuality is not widely practiced, and remember to check if the luggage they pick up is indeed yours before departing to Airport
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jungeun od Jižní Korea
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
very good
location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Manjunatha od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi
Best Service, near lake, good location.
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Hodnoceno 18 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maria od Filipíny
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Comfortable Hotel
Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

QIUHUA od Čína
Páry
Apartament rodzinny z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
ok to stay once
Staff,location
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Hodnoceno 12 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anthony od Austrálie
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Great location
Location, food, staff
This hotel is in a really convenient location close to the lake. Staff are very helpful and eager to please. The roms were not huge, but certainly comfortable and clean. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

binh od Švédsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi
Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

binh od Švédsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Stay here while in Hanoi
Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KHOO od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá s balkonem
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shihhsuan od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !
service well,
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: