Skvělé 8,5
na základě 596 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 596 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Fairudz od Malajsie
Skupina
Apartament rodzinny z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Luxury stay at budget price
Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

Jane od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Great stay at Gondola.
Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2014

Francisco od Španělsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Excelente!!!
Situation, staff, breakfast
Very nice
Hodnoceno 01 září 2014

Heather od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Excellent value in a central location
Friendly staff, great location, large bathroom
Our stay here was excellent. The rooms were large with a spacious ensuite bathroom. A crib was provided free of charge for my 4-month-old daughter. This was our second stay in Hanoi, we had been gravely disappointed with our stay at Golden Lake View hotel, but our stay here made me want to visit Hanoi again. The staff were extremely helpful and spoken English fluently. Definitely recommend Gondola Hotel Hanoi! Shopping tip: The shop next door has very cute and high quality clothes and other products.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2014

Durit od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
Great Location / Helpful Staffs
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2014

CHIEN od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Good location
Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2014

Kieatiphon od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Affordable convenience stay in the middle of Hanoi
Convenience, affordable and comfort.
Generally is good value, very convenience and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2014

David od Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá s balkonem
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
Very good hotel
Staff, location, room
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014

gavin od Austrálie
Pár
Executive s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Deserves it review score
Staff position position
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2014

SHERMAN od Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Perfect
staff, hotel & location
Lovely and perfect. Will stay here again
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: