Skvělé 8,5
na základě 593 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 593 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Nur od Singapur
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2014
Spacious room, a few minutes to Hoan Kiem Lake
location, staff, room
The staff are all friendly and very welcoming. The room that was assigned to my friend and I was VERY spacious. The other rooms were not so lucky. Overall, we had a good stay at Gondola.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JONATHAN od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food
Hodnoceno 24 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Florence od Malajsie
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sanggam od Indonésie
Skupiny
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wilson od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wilson od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sue od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good
Hodnoceno 02 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SOON od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ron od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

binh od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: