Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,5
na základě 588 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 588 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

Angela H. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2013

ANASTASIA P. od Rusko
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Short staying
Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2013

binh N. od Švédsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.
very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013

John K. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2013
Very good value for money
Central location; Competent and friendly staff; hotel facilities
Great location - competent and friendly check-in staff (Ms. Huyen; Ms.Ha & Ms. Hoa) Modern facilities,and very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are small but very clean, modern with all facilities.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2013

KAHARRY J. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
GREAT SERVICE, A PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY IN HANOI
Great service, Attentive Staff, Very good breakfast
I highly recommend you to stay in Gondola Hotel, Hoan Kim Lake, Hanoi if you are looking for a hotel that can provide you a good service and friendly staff. The staffs are very happy and honest to give you any information about Hanoi. They know how to serve you very well. They have a good english spoken. The location of hotel is easy to find, just 5 minutes walking to the beautiful of Hoan Kiem Lake. Near to the shopping areas and money changer. One thing that i like is they have a wide variety of breakfast. The breakfast is all complete and delicious. Gondola Hotel Hanoi is a great hotel for you to stay in Hanoi!
Hodnoceno 03 září 2013

NAM N. od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
It was a pleasant stay
Friendly staff, free room upgrade, and large and clean room
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is just a few steps from the Hoan Kiem lake so it was nice to have a walk or jog around the lake every morning. It also lays within the old quarter so local food and shopping are all within walking distance.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2013

Lauren P. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Wish it could have been longer at that hotel
The thoughtful and sweet staff, the location and the decor in the room
It was awesome, out of all the places we stayed at in Vietnam, the Gondola was one of our favourites!
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2013

Chien C. od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
A nice hotel
Attentive and friendly staff, comfortable room and delicious breakfast
i stayed 2 nights in this hotel. All i can describe is I really liked and enjoyed being there. Hotel staff was so willing to help and very friendly. This was what impressed me most. I will go to Hanoi at the end of this month, I will choose to live in this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2013

mary H. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
comfortable and convenient
staff friendly and helpful , close to sights and shopping , value for money
very pleasant , great helpful staff , always welcoming . room very comfortable
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2013

desmon G. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
hard to find hotel
near to lake and near to culturer market
the hotel was ok, however, it is hard to get a taxi that know how to get there. We have a hard time as we have changes 3 x taxi driver in order to there to the hotel for check in. The hotel overall is clean, and is near to the culturer market where can visit and walk around.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2013