Skvělé 8,5
na základě 596 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 596 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Carl od Švédsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Nice small hotel
Location, Clean, Family Friendly
Good hotel in the centre of hanoi, close to the old quarter and close to the hoan kiem lake. If you're in Hanoi for the first time you should definitely stay around the lake somewhere.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2014

colin od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
comfortable friendly
food. service. convenience
Great stay. Good service. Close to lake and in old town
Hodnoceno 31 prosince 2013

Duong od Vietnam
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Absolutely enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, spacious rooms, centrally located
I visited Gondola twice, and I will come back again. It has such spacious rooms with large beds that makes my stay very enjoyable. The staff are always smiling and are ready to offer the visitors the best help they could. I will come back!
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013

Anaru od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Amazing Hotel, Awesome staff
Staff are AMAZING, super helpful and very informative. Rooms are beautiful. Location to shopping, food, coffee and the lake
Loved this Hotel, Staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make your stay amazing. The reception staff will give you plenty of helpful tips on places to go and how much correct prices for taxis etc should be, they really look after their guests.The rooms are beautifully decorated, we got upgraded to a room on the 7th floor with a private balcony which was massive, really clean and well presented. Would recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Hanoi it is AMAZING!!
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2013

ian od Velká Británie
Pár
Apartmá s balkonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good shopping/restaurants
City centre restaurants good service
Very good stay at the hotel .close to the city and walking distance to the lake and shops. Good restaurants close to the hotel Recomend this hotel for sightseeing but watch the taxis try to rip you off. Otherwise perfect Big 8
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2013

Kerry od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Great hotel in good location
1 free upgrade to deluxe room 2 variety of food at buffet breakfast 3 friendly and helpful staff
This was a lovely hotel. The reception and rooms were decorated nicely. Bathroom was modern. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room for the 2 nights we stayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Hotel provided complementary stored for our 2 large suitcases for 2 days while we were in Ninh Binh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2013

Angela od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2013

ANASTASIA od Rusko
Pár
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Short staying
Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2013

binh od Švédsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.
very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013

John od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2013
Very good value for money
Central location; Competent and friendly staff; hotel facilities
Great location - competent and friendly check-in staff (Ms. Huyen; Ms.Ha & Ms. Hoa) Modern facilities,and very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are small but very clean, modern with all facilities.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2013


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: