arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,5
na základě 580 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 580 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

Michael A.
Austrálie
26 června 2013
A great last minute stay with fantastic staff
Staff, location and high level bar

Felisitas W.
Indonésie
23 června 2013
Value for money
New hotel, good location, friendly staff
Walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and night market. Couple of good restaurants nearby. If you want to go to Halong Bay, can get recommendation from the receptionist staff.

Felisitas W.
Indonésie
23 června 2013
Value for money
New hotel, good location, friendly staff
Stayed in this hotel for 1 night before leaving to Halong Bay. The hotel is new, room is clean and bath room is quite big. Location is very good, near to restaurants and walking distance to the night market and Hoan Kiem lake.

Herbert C.
Filipíny
16 června 2013
Great time! Its like a home away from home.
Facilities, staff, food

OILING H.
Hong Kong
31 května 2013
Highly recommend to everyone
Excellent location, great breakfast and very nice staff
the staff were very nice. Not only the staff at reception or front door, the cook and waitresses of the dining room were also nice and helpful too. I had a perfect stay in Gondola Hotel Hanoi.

Robert S.
Vietnam
24 května 2013
location ok but hotel is quite small
clean, near, reasonable price
good place for business man , can stay 1 -2 nights, clean room

Ross A.
Austrálie
10 května 2013
Great room,great service,terrible room Internet
Location,staff where fantastic,rooms where great
Everything was great at this hotel accept the wireless reception was terrible in our room, that was frustrating .

DEREK L.
Austrálie
04 května 2013
clean and tidy hotel, helpful and friendly staff
location, nice room, friendly staff
Pleasant stay, staff were very helpful, had room 801 which was noisy from chairs being moved from the bar above, asked to be moved and was given room 701 which was a lot quieter and had a large balcony (would of liked some chairs to sit on though to enjoy the views of the lake) the refrigerators in both rooms were not very cold.

Carolyn G.
Austrálie
28 dubna 2013
Fantastic location, lovely staff
Location, friendly staff, view of the lake
We enjoyed our stay but it wasn't without difficulties. We did not get the room we paid for way in advance, and it was not settled to our satisfaction. The tour we booked to Ninh Binh with them was woeful to say the least. But through it all the staff were very sweet and the location is excellent. Great value for money and some lessons learned!

Sandy R.
Indonésie
25 dubna 2013
Bad motorcycle traffic.
Location, close to shopping areas & friendly staff.
This time we get the twin rooms as expected. The behaviour of the breakfast staffs did slightly change after we report them to the Management.