Zpět na informace o hotelu

Skvělé 8,5
na základě 588 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 588 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,6
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5

Sally M. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Awesome hotel great position cannot fault at all
Rooms location everything
Perfect rooms lovely food great and position just a few moments from lake would go back for sure
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015

Chee L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
A pleasant stay
Staff, food, location
The staff were friendly and provided good advices. Services were great. Hotel was well maintained.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2015

KYOCHUL K. od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Good enough for the price
good location, kind staffs
Not bad. But I was not comfortable due to a mosquito one night. The location is good for sight seeing, but traffic(taxi) was too heavy all days.
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2015

vatchala S. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Location is excellent.
Location is excellent. Breakfast is good and front desk staffs and bell boys Are doing a better job.
1st day stay in 404 is excellent. 2 nd day stay in 502 is not that good. Noisy Room even the water drain from upstairs to our Room can hear.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2015

XIN Z. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
good value
Good price, location , clean
Hodnoceno 20 listopadu 2015

PENG M. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Staff were helpful & courteous
service, cleaniness & good location
it is a pleasant place to stay with many amenities around the hotel
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2015

Tariq D. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
fantastic
location staff clean
nice pleasant stay good location nice staff would recommend this hotel
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2015

Cheryl M. od Nový Zéland
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2015

DOSEONG H. od Jižní Korea
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
good
location, staff's attitude
Hodnoceno 13 října 2015

ANNALIZA R. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....
Hodnoceno 13 října 2015