Skvělé 8,5
na základě 595 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 595 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Felicia od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better
licstion, staff & cleanliness
Hodnoceno 22 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maria od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
I'm back!
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room!
Came back to this hotel because the hotel is clean, friendly staffs and located at the center. The area is quiet and can comfortable rest.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Maria od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Good hotel
Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MAI od Vietnam
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Great for foreign travellers
City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
Hodnoceno 20 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mai od Vietnam
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tam od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

BRYAN od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Hodnoceno 30 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Stein od Norsko
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bee od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Executive s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Abdullah od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Hodnoceno 22 června 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: