Skvělé 8,5
na základě 593 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 593 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Gillian od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2015

HYUNGMIN od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Hodnoceno 13 února 2015

Alison od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2015

Alison od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Hodnoceno 02 února 2015

Tuan od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2015

Richard od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Very nice and helpful
Location, service and atmosphere
Nice little hotel tucked away in the Old Quarter, easy walks to most landmarks in that area. Staff are very helpful.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2015

Julie od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Great location
Location, comfort, staff
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2015

Lauryn od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2015
Great Hotel
Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2015

James od Spojené státy
Páry
Apartmá s balkonem
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff
Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2015

Pravesh od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Well priced budget hotel vibrant area friendly sta
The room was clean enough with all the basic facilities. Breakfast was sufficient. House keeping could improve. Staff were efficient and friendly
We had a great stay. This hotel is in good location, good price, clean room and most of all friendly staff
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: