Zpět na informace o hotelu

Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 229 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 229 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 5,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personál 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,5

Darlene H. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
a cozy little place in the old quarter, hanoi.
1. the warmth, honesty friendliness and hospitality of the owners/staff..2. exceĺlent location.. 3. neat and clean rooms.
Sorry for the late review. This is the second time i stayed in this little cozy hotel. The first time was back 2012. Stayed here for 2 nights the owner Chien and his wife are the ones who accomodated us. Chien even offered us a good deal in exchanging Vn dong. He also gave us a ride to the train station when we were running late..last 2013 we stayed here for a night, planned to stay for 2 nights but coming from Laos we werent sure of our arrival, so we planned to walk in, unfortunately the place was fully booked when we came but Chien helped us find a place to stay for the night thru his friend who also owns a hotel. He brought us there himself and picked us up the following day for free to transfer back at his hotel.He He would give us tips like on what taxi to stay away from, to be careful on this or that or just call him on his cel if their are any problems.This family, really awesome, would go the extra mile. Ive traveled quite a lot and stayed at different places from homestays to 5star hotels but this is by far the greatest hospitality and the most sincere ive seen...
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2015

Yun W. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2015
Still Excellent hotel after years
Great staffs, Great located in old quarter, Nice price for backpackers
I had been here few years ago, even the staffs changed. The services are still excellent. They are able to organise and book for the trip, and their recommendation are really great. I booked a halong bay 2day-1night in cruise, and 2nights in sapa hotel with 2nights train to lai cai through them. NONE of them is bad. And also they offer some recommendations of food nearby and they are really great. The staffs perfectly organised everything for me in this trip. Pick-up through airport, tickets of water puppet, train ticket, tour. It is really a awesome experience staying here!
Hodnoceno 25 března 2015

Jemima G. od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
Thankyou Chien and family!
Its family orientated, Chien makes you feel at home right away. the locstio
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2015

Gloria S. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Family is so accommodating!
Service, flexibility, value for money, location
I learnt about the many good reviews of Mr Chien (the hotel owner) through TA hence did not hesitate to book my stay there. I totally did not regret it! It was a last minute trip and despite giving him a few days notice, he helped to shift my itinerary so that it would better maximise my time in Hanoi, Halong and Sapa. He was very thoughtful when making the tours for me and offered good advises when asked (there are simply too many tour packages in Halong and Sapa). There are also many hotels in Hanoi but I assure you to stay at Hanoi Advisor. He greeted me with a firm welcome handshake as I stepped out of the taxi outside the hotel (mind you, it was cold at night). He had his boy in one hand and offered to help me with my luggage in another. In between my trips, I had a few hours stayover in Hanoi and he offered to store my luggage and even allowed me to shower before I go on the next. He even offered food at no extra charge. I was totally well taken care of during my 6 days in Vietnam, despite only staying at his hotel for a night. I was really touched by his gesture for a free room stay after coming back to Hanoi from Sapa at 5am (his hotel occupancy was full and there was a guest who had checked out early for the airport). He immediately tidied the room and I was able to rest till 9am before my last leg in Hanoi before my flight in the evening. This is definitely going the extra mile for his hotel guest. The family is so accommodating and nice. All in all, my Vietnam trip wouldn't be this good without them. Kudos to Hanoi Advisor! ** already contemplating another stay here during Summer
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2014

Jack N. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Great Owners/Staff and location
Owners/Staff, location
The location so very good. The owners are the best. Nice, friendly, helpful. They made me soup and tea at 5am prior to catching a flight. Worth considering and looking into!
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2014

Marcela Y. od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
The kindest hotel staff ever...
1. Very accomodating, gracious and caring staff; 2. Very good price, 3. Proximity to tourist spots and shopping areas
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel as the simple amenities are just right or even more than what I expected. The owner of the hotel, Mr. Chien is very kind to arrange for everything that we needed - cheap tours to halong bay and the city; airport transfers, water puppet show. Mr. Chien was also generous in giving information about where to go and how to's. Definitely recommended for those who just want to enjoy Hanoi with limited budget.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014

Sarah A. od Švýcarsko
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
good stay in Hanoi
big rooms, balcony, friendly staff
I had a good stay in Hanoi. I got really sick and the family who runs this place took really care about me, made me tea in the middle of the night. it's a basic budget place, but good value for the money.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2014

MIN S. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2014
rất tốt
cậu bé ở khách sạn
Just returned from staying a week at this place, Rooms are clean and price is good, cheapest rooms available in the old quarter area.Just about a dollar higher than the nearby hanoi backpackers and i got a clean room and private bathroom to myself. and no drunk people in the middle of the night. Most guests here are couples and families and travel groups There is a cute and active kid in the hotel and he is the bundle of joy to the family owned establishment. Loves to play around with guests and adds a whole dimension of fun and family feel to this place!
Hodnoceno 18 července 2014

Gurgenson L. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2014
just ok
location, price
Hodnoceno 07 července 2014

Giuseppe N. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Get the room w/ window,just add a few bucks.
Great location.Friendly and helpful staff.Strong wifi at lobby.
It was fine.Homey feeling.The couple is friendly and helpful,the kid is sometimes crying but he tends to be cute.Value for money
Hodnoceno 25 června 2014